Women looking for Men in Christiana, North West

Friday, 22 June 2018
    DoggY Style Suck my cilt & lick
whatsapp 0762012027 Looking for a man who wants to spend some time between my legs; I love oral…
North West › Christiana
 
  For all your sensual needs just give me a call and have funny.satisfaction guara
…nteed Speck english You can whatsapp me on +27837135759
North West › Christiana
 
Thursday, 21 June 2018
  I am really ready to be fucked now
Need cock to fuck me now , l am very horny pliz u must be white as l am white also thanks
North West › Christiana
 
Monday, 18 June 2018
  Available to give hot hot fucking as well as diferent sex positions / styles.
Often available to give the best sex of your life also wonderful blowjobs. I offer anal & oral &…
North West › Christiana
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
    A classy lady ready to please and ride your needs
Escape to old service and come get spoiled yourself with sensual and unforgettable erotic pleasure…
North West › Christiana
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
  Sexy tight Pussy && Horny..
I'm the perfect girl for a guy who likes soft tits, a sensuous mouth, and legs that go on forever…
North West › Christiana
 
Sunday, 3 June 2018
    I will leave you satisfied
Come let me entertain your thoughts and take you away from reality. Catch me on WhatsApp
North West › Christiana
 
Friday, 1 June 2018
    Are you feeling too horny
If you feel like great sex and a massage I'm available anytime WhatsApp me for details
North West › Christiana
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
    Tight pusy
Never miss it. Come now for it. Dnt be late. Watsap for details now.
North West › Christiana
 
Monday, 14 May 2018
    Wit mans
Hy pliz read my ad nicely before u even bother replying , l am available tr clean white gents only
North West › Christiana
 
    Wanted boyfriend
072 624 2278 Whatsapp . I have 25 years . looking for a guy to 45 years
North West › Christiana
 
Friday, 11 May 2018
    Gud in bed
Come and enjoy sex. I am new in area. Looking for hookup.
North West › Christiana
 
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
    New in christiana
Just arrived here in the area and in meed of good white gentleman who need sex now l am available…
North West › Christiana
 
Sunday, 8 April 2018
    Nudes and videoes
Got videos and nice nudes pics fr u , contact me now u won't regret watching them
North West › Christiana
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
    Juicy wet pussy waiting for you
Come and get the best fun in your lifetime and satisfaction is guaranteed in my service.try me I'm…
North West › Christiana
 
Friday, 23 March 2018
    Looking for discrete fun
whatsapp 0721549486 Hi just looking for some discrete fun maybe some texting /talking and see where…
North West › Christiana
 
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
    Pls im white lady want white men only add me
0844964197 everybody can invite me but only white guys im new with chat so add me now pls whatsapp
North West › Christiana
 
Thursday, 1 March 2018
    arrived I Christiana
Only if you can come to my place contact my number please
North West › Christiana
 
    Fuck only white dudes new with chat
0613184359 asb soek stout wit gat boere mans is maar alleen saaam en nuut met chat whatsapp
North West › Christiana
 
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
    Are you too horny babe. ..mmh
If you too horny and alone WhatsApp me anytime for great sex and a massage
North West › Christiana
 
Friday, 23 February 2018
    HOrny Quick Fuck
whatsapp 0609259250 Thick petite②⓪⑥ and pretty.top heavy and⑧⓪⓪ experienced. Looking ⓪⑧⓪③.for…
North West › Christiana
 
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
    Jamaica the vixen
Hypnosis fantasy world and videos its my thing can anyone please buy my videos and pictures 150 per…
North West › Christiana
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
    Daddyyy
whatsapp 0740219968 Looking for a Daddy. I do have limits which will be discussed upon meeting…
North West › Christiana
 
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    Juggling with the vixen super crazy fantasy
selling my pictures and videos 250 per package en I'll make it happen if u want to see me naked via…
North West › Christiana
 
Monday, 8 January 2018
    My dear i want only white guys only too add me pls
0747733578 asb ek vra mooi weet nie hoe dinge werk nie het nog nie iemand onmoet oor chat nie is…
North West › Christiana
 
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
    Ride your face this morning
WhatsappO742808285 I want to make your face my seat.any guy out there who wants to give up his face
North West › Christiana
 
Monday, 27 November 2017
    Sex busines indian girl
In need of intrested guys only
North West › Christiana
 
Thursday, 23 November 2017
    Sex and juicy pussy here
Need any guy. Come enjoy my tighty pussy here. Whtsap for details here.
North West › Christiana
 
Monday, 20 November 2017
  Sweetest fruit ever in Boksburg
contact my gmail then free sex chat (( annlimones20@gmail.com The sweetest lady you will ever have…
North West › Christiana
 
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
    Asb ek is alleen soek na wit blanke boere pielle
0714292837 whatsapp me if u have white cock pls read before invite
North West › Christiana
 
Page: 1  2  next »